Umafan98's Personal Website

Youtube Gaming Blog

Agnes Tachyon Tachyon GIFfrom Agnes Tachyon GIFs

Redevelopment of the Home Page |4/30/2024

Welcome back everyone! I am here with two new additions to the website.

First off, I have added new buttons and stamps to the home page which I thought would be cool.

I will probably add more stamps or buttons as I find them on various other sites.

The other addition added today was a new page with a link on the home page.

This new page is a list of various other websites I have found which I enjoyed.

The current website list includes Horsey Hop, Adrian's Blinkie Collection, and Anlucas

Hopefully you guys enjoy these changes, the new video of the day is "Racing into the night but it's the cats singing the lyrics" by Pyramod

Have a great day everyone, also enjoy this gif on the right.







Blue Archive Izuna GIFfrom Blue Archive GIFs

First Article Released |4/27/2024

Hello again! I am back with another addition for the website.

In the gaming tab I have added a new item, this is an article on f2p runescape money making methods.

This may seem a bit strange, however I have been getting into runescape a lot, with my account nearly out of f2p with most of the quests done and a 1.5 mil cash stack.

With this account I gathered information that will help new players not fall into the traps I fell into when I got into f2p.

Hopefully when I get a bond I will be able to make content for that as well.

Today's video of the day is over on Nico Nico again and the video is "久田ック" by トメモト

Hopefully you all enjoy this article, I will hopefully upload other articles on other games as well.

Have a great day everyone, also enjoy this gif on the right.







Matikanefukukitaru Umamusume GIFfrom Matikanefukukitaru GIFs

Introduction of Matikanefukukitaru's Fourtune Telling Corner |4/6/2024

Welcome back! i'm here with a new addition to the website.

The newly added addition is Matikanefukukitaru's Fourtune Telling Corner! You can find it in the gaming tab.

currently the selection of fortunes is slim but I will hopefully add more later on.

This addition required me to start using javascript for this page which I will most likely use for various other soon to be added features.

If you have any suggestions please reach out to me on either discord or twitter and I will see if I can add them.

Today's video of the day is "マチカネフクキタル「あ゛あ゛あ゛お゜お゜~お゜お゛~お゛お゛~おお゜~お゛お゜~お゜お~お゛お~」"by トメモト

This video is over on Nico Nico unlike most of the other videos which have been on youtube, hopefully you still enjoy it all the same

Enjoy this gif that accurately represents what it was like trying to add this feature.







Uma Musume Umamusume GIFfrom Uma Musume GIFs

I'm Back!|3/28/2024

Welcome! Sorry for the brief hiatus.

I had to take a brief break from managing this blog due to me being unwell for a while.

However, i'm back now and I will be working on the website again.

I will be deleting The Hunt Roblox event article due to the event being a massive disappointment.

Hopefully you guys are also enjoying the daily video page, I had been occasionally updating whenever I was well enough to add a new video.

Today's video is "ゆで卵茹でます!!!! - 足立レイ" by picdo1797

Finally, enjoy this gif on the right











Uma Musume Silence Suzuka GIFfrom Uma Musume GIFs

Introduction of the Daily Video|3/8/2024

Welcome to my blog again! If you have come from twitter, sorry for the delay but this post is done now

Today I will be introducing the daily video over on the youtube tab on this website, today's video is going to be "Rainbow Nyalalal" by MonoFlow

I will hopefully be updating that daily, I might miss a few days but hopefully it'll be nearly daily.

Lastly for today, some of you may have noticed that I have set up some stuff over on the gaming tab on here. I am planning on adding various articles to that section, with the first being about OSRS.

Also enjoy this gif that is on the right.













Uma Musume Matikane Tannhauser GIFfrom Uma Musume GIFs

The First Blog|2/29/2024

Welcome everyone to my blog! Here i'll post weekly or daily updates (i'm not quite sure yet) about myself, and occasionally rant.

Today is the start of my website, it's still barebones at the moment but I hope you will enjoy what I will put up.

Also I might change how the articles here work, consider this style temporary.

Enjoy this umamusume gif on the right I found.